Blogger driven out by Teamworking®


Blogger driven out by Teamworking®; sub-ISO management idiocy:

“To cut a long story short, customers were being taken for a ride. I was getting more and more frustrated by the incompetence of the company, so I started keeping a blog – and this was before the word “blog” had been coined. However, one of my colleagues knew I was doing it, and one day he saw something he didn’t like and reported it. It was completely anonymous – but I had made the mistake of editing it using a works computer. So I was sacked for it.

“It was probably the best thing that damned company and those cretins I reported to ever did for me.

“Becoming a driving instructor is the best thing I ever did!”

 

This entry was posted in Bureaucracy, Management and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

